Monday, July 26, 2010

Dread Zone: Playlist for July 26, 2010

Culture - "Tell Me Who Jah" (Roots & Culture)
Sammy Dread & Lee Van Cliff -"My Princess" (Joe Gibbs Reggae Discomix 3) - new release!
Upsetters - "Groove Rider" (Sound System Scratch) - new release!
Ruddy Thomas & Trinity - "Windy Day" (Joe Gibbs Reggae Discomix 3) - new release!
Mad Professor - "Natural Vegetation" (African Connection)
Scientist - "Beaming" (Dub Landing 1)
Johnny Clarke - "The Right Dub" (Superstar Roots Disco Dub)
Chantells - "Hey You" (We Are Getting Bad/Phase One)
Ras Midas - "Trouble Town" (Fire Up)
DJG - "Late Night Blues/Don Carlos" (Bootlegs)
We Like Cats - "Meow, Hear Me Roar" (Proper Eats) - new release!
Orb - "Tower of Dub" (UFOrb)
Rob Sparx - "Messiah Dub" (Trooper) - new release!
Scorn - "Pin Down" (In the Margins/Pin Down)
Midnite - "Spirits" (Suns of Atom)
Rob Sparx - "2 Faced Rasta" (Trooper)
Barrington Levy - "Only You" (pre-release single from forthcoming album) - new release!
Gappy Ranks - "Put the Stereo On" (Put the Stereo On) - new release!
Martin EZ - "Light It Up" (Eric Hilton/Babylon Central Soundtrack) - new release!
Garnet Silk - "Every Knee Shall Bow" (Reggae Anthology)

No comments:

Post a Comment