Monday, August 9, 2010

Playlist Aug 9, 2010

Nightmares On Wax - "195lbs" (Thought So)
The Flames - "Zion" (Sounds & Pressure v. 4)
Courtney Melody - "Black Liberation Version" (Basic Replay)
Sammy Dread - "Rude Boy a Fire M16" (Road Block)
Horace Andy - "Let's Live In Love" (Dance Hall Style)
Rob Sparx - "Stroller" (Trooper) - new release
Earl 16 - "Surviors" (Cyber Roots Reggae)
Deepchord Presents Echospace - "Winter In Seney" (Coldest Winter)
Toyan - "Reggae International" (How West Was Won)
Rod Taylor - "Yes We're Going to Get Over" (Where Is Your Love Mankind)
Coxsone - "Scientist Say Papa Coxsone" (Dub War)
Mighty Mystic - "Revolution" forthcoming - new release
Ini Kamoze - "World-A-Music" (Here Comes the Hotstepper)
Willi Williams - "Give Jah Praise Version" (Messenger Man)
John Brown's Body - "Speak of the Devil [Live]" (John Brown's Body Live) new release
Israel Vibration - "Why Worry" (The Same Song)
Errol Holt - "Who Have Eyes to See" (Prince Far I/Silver & Gold)
Burning Spear - "Door Peep" (Creation Rebel)
Gregory Isaacs - "Soon Forward" (Soon Forward)
Boris Gardiner Happening - "Ghetto Funk" (Darker Than Blue)
El Mundo & Satori - "The Purist" (12" Single)
Junior Murvin & Trinity - "Time Stiff" (Joe Gibbs Reggae Discomix)- new release
Djosos Krost - "Earthball" (No Sign of Bad)
Aggrovators - "I'm Still In Love Dub" (At Channel One)