Playlist: March 7, 2100

Gregory Isaacs - "Hold on Tight" (Lonely Lover)
Sly & Robbie - "Return to the Bass and Trouble" (Axiom Dub)
Steel Pulse - "Leggo Beast" (True Democracy)
Ras Michael - "Glory Dawn" (Rastafari)
Jah Acid Dub - "IN Control Dub" (Waveform Tranmissions 3)- new release
Black Uhuru - "Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?" (Ultimate Collection)
Burning Spear - "Door Peeper" (Creation Rebel)
Johnny Osbourne - "Ice Cream Love" (Never Stop Fighting)
Bill Laswell & Sacred System - "Driftwork" (Nagual Site)
Sufia Giza - "Armchair Revolutionaires" (Sankofa Times) - new release
Niney the Observer - "No More Will I Roam Dub" (Niney Present Dub)
Rhythm & Sound ft. Willi Williams - "See Mi Yah" (Hallucinator Remix)
Matty G - "Don't Wanna Be" (Take You Back)
Etana - "Venting" (Free Expression) - new release
Smith & Mighty - "Jungle Man Corner" (Bass Is Maternal)
Earl 16 - "Changing World" (Cyber Roots Reggae)
Rob Sparx - "Trooper" (Trooper)
Israel Vibration - "Original Gangster" (Reggae Knights) - new release
Ky-Mani Marley - "Rasta Love" (Rasta Love) - new release
Dr. Israel - "African Youth" (Land of Baboon)
Tony Rebel - "Know Jah" (Collectors Series 1)
Bob Marley/Bill Laswell remix - "One Love" (Dreams of Freedom)
Itals - "Brutal Out Deh" (Brutal Out Deh)
Bim Sherman - "Golden Locks" (Tribulation)


Popular Posts