Monday, August 22, 2011

Playlist: August 22, 2011

Sofa Surfers - "See the Light" (Den of Thieves)
Kieser-Velten - "Dubolition" (G-Stone Artists)
Solomon Jabby - "Stronghold Destroyer Dub" (Zion Gates)
Sons of Light - "Land of Love" (Cutting Razor)
Freddie McGreggor - "Don 't Play the Fool" (Big Ship)
Prince Buster - "Al Capone" (Greatest Hits)
Bob Marley & the Wailers - "No Sympathy" (Soul Rebels)
Eek a Mouse - "Some Holla Some Bawl" (Very Best 2)
Thievery Corporation - "Shaolin Satellite" (Sounds from Thievery Hi-Fi)
Charlie Chaplin - "Mad Chaplin" (Take Two!)
Method of Defiance - "No Justice" (Jahbulon)
George Nooks & Papa Tullo - "Sadie" (Joe Gibbs Reggae Discomix vol. 3)
Mossman v. Mr. Tsunami - "Scuba Shuffle" (At Dub Corner)
Congos - "Fisherman" (Select Cuts from Blood & Fire)
Youssou Ndour - "Pitch Me" (Dakar-Kingston) - new release!
Ziggy Marley - "Beach in Hawaii" (Love is My Religion)
Stephen Marley - "False Friends" (Revelation) - new release!
Damian Marley - "More Justice" (Halfway Tree)
Matty G - "Rasta Dem Nuh Run" (Take You Back)
Bunny Wailer - "Rule Dance Hall" (Rock N' Groove)
Derrick Lara, Wayne Smith, Anouklk, Lyashanti & Anthony B - "Tempo Riddim" (Dubhead Mix)
Jagga-Bites Combo - "No Matter" (Dubhead Fire Pon Rome)
Alborosie - "Camilla" (2 Times Revolution) - new release!
Anthony B - "Africa Riddim" (Dubhead Fire Pon Rome)
Alpha & Omega - "Ancient Wisdom" (Safe in the Ark)
Boozoo Bajou - "Killer" (Dust My Broom)
Jah Batta - "Informa" (Argument)

No comments:

Post a Comment