Monday, April 15, 2013

Playlist: April 15, 2013

Richie Spice - "Youth Dem Cold" (In the Streets to Africa)
Willie Williams - "Zion Town" (Messenger Man)
King Tubby - "Badness Dub" (Dub Massive)
Freddie McGregor - "Standing Strong" (Di Captain) - new release!
Phillip Fraser - "Holding On" (Dancehall Explosion)
Joseph Cotton - "Mr. Terrorist" (Rare Dub N Roots)
Maytones - "Money Worries" (Greatest Hits)
Pato Baton - "No Worry Your Mind" (Positive Vibrations)
Ebony Rhythm Band - "Drugs Ain't Cool" (Soul Heart Transplant)
Tippa Irie - "Stick to My Roots" (Stick to My Roots)
Barrington Levy - "Black Hen Chicken" (Sweet Reggae Music) - new release!
Toofan - "Africa Hoye" (Toofan)
Winston Edwards & Blackbeard - "Downing Street Rock" (Change the Beat/Celluloid) - new release!
King Jammy - "1" (Strictly Dub)
Jah Mason - "Wheat and Tears" (Wheat and Tears)
YesKing - "Overproof" (Re-record...)

No comments:

Post a Comment