Monday, April 29, 2013

Playlist: April 29, 2013

Bobby Kalphat - "Behold I Come" (Zion Hill) - new release!!!
Badawi - "Suspicion" (Bedouin Sound Clash)
Leroy Sibbles - "What Is Mine" (Strictly Roots)
Johnny Osbourne - "Never Stop Fighting" (Never Stop Fighting)
Michael Prophet - "No One Hurt" (Consciousness)
Radikal Guru - "No Good" (single)
YesKing - "Overproof" (Re-Record, Not Fade Away) - new release!
Etana - "Reggae" (Better Tomorrow) - new release!!!
Muslimgauze - "Smooth Prophet" (Classic Selections)
Dub Gabriel - "Silent Warrior" (Raggabass Resistance) - new release!!!
Leroy Mitchison - "Street Scene" (Cold Heat)
Alborosie - "Rub a Dub Style" (Escape from Babylon)
Henry & Louis - "The Message" (Dub After Time)
Freddie McGregor - "Equal Rights" (Di Captain) - new release!!!
Eugene Blacknell - "I'm So Thankful" (We Can't Take Life For Granted)
Gladiators - "Jah Works" (Dreadlocks the Time Is Now) 
Gonervill - "Cloud of Confusion" (Gonvervill)
Afterthematics - "Lo-Tek" (Instrumental)
Rhythm Machine - "You've Got Action, You've Got Me" (Rhythm Machine)
Monophonics - "They Don't Understand" (In Your Brain)


No comments:

Post a Comment