Monday, May 13, 2013

Playlist: May 13, 2013

Roots Radics - "King Tubby's Gold Dub" (King Tubby's Hidden Treasure)
Augustus Pablo - "Ammigideon Dub" (Message Music)
Creation Dub - "Asmara Dub" (Creation Dub)
Mighty Diamonds - "Shame & Pride" (I Need a Roof)
Bobby Sarkie - "Over and Over" (Jah Son Invasion)
Barrington Spence - "Rockers Time" (Jah Son Invasion)

Itals - Brutal Out Deh (Brutal Out Deh)
Soul Makossa - Manu Dibango (funk-break beat)
Soul Seven - Mr. Chicken (Cold Heat)
Coco Tea - Reggae Music (20 Tracks)
Mikey Dread - Rocky Road (S.W.A.L.K.)
Horace Andy - Track 4 (Broken Beats)
Jah Wobble - Lam Phouthay Dance Mix (Molam Dub)
Disrupt - Jah Red Gold and Green (Foundation Bit)
Alborosie - Ragamuffin (2 Times Revolution)
Zion Train - Rocker's Revival (Love Revolutionaries)
Johnny Osbourne - Buddy Bye Bye (Most Wanted)
Thievery Corporation - Truth and Rights (Babylon Rewound)
Bobby Kalphat - Zion Hill (Zion Hill) NEW RELEASE
YesKing - Track 5 (Re-record Not Fade Away) NEW RELEASE
Barrington Levy - Dances are Changing (Sweet Reggae Music) NEW RELEASE
Exceptions (ft. Mark Greene) - We're in Love (Eccentric Soul) NEW RELEASE
The Limp Twins - Another day in the life of Mr. Jones (Tales from Beyond the Groove)
Gregory Isaacs - Cool Down the Dub (Classic Album Night nurse)
Kay-Gees - Killowatt (Deepbeats)
Kay-Gees - Killowatt/Invasion (Deepbeats)

No comments:

Post a Comment