Monday, May 20, 2013

Playlist: May 20, 2013

Katchafire - "Love Letter" (Best Of, So Far) - new release!!
Propositions - "Vamping" (Funky Disposition)
Roots Radics - "Dedication to Dean Frazer & Nambo" (Live at Channel One)
Gentleman's Dub Club - "No Misery" (Gentleman's Dub Club)
Bobby Kalphat - "Terminal Rock" (Zion Hill) - new release!!!
Alpha Blondy - "Peace in Liberia" (Wild Time)
Aggravators - "I'm still in Love with you" (Studio 1)
King Tubby and Soul Syndicate - Track 5- Freedom Sounds
Pato Banton - >="No Worry, You're Mind" - Positive Vibrations
Heptones - "Sufferer's Time" (Lee Scratch Perry: Cutting Razor)
Tiken Jah Fakoly - "Kuma" (Coup De Guele)
Dub Syndicate - "Murder Tone" (Murder Tone)
Burning Spear - "Walk" (Walk Single)
Horace Andy - "???"  (Broken Beats) - new release
Thievery Corporation - "Originality" (Versions)
Junior Byles - "Jordan" (Jordan)
Sound Defects - "Theme from the Iron Horse" (Iron Horse)
Lonnie Liston Smith - "Peace & Love" (Reflections of a Golden Dream)
Peter Tosh - "No Sympathy" (Legalize It)
Mikey & the Soul Generation - "Give Everybody Some" (Texas Funk)
Nightmares on Wax - "African Pirates" (In a Space Out of Sound)
East Coast Connection - "Summer in the Park" (Eccentric Soul) - new release
Promise - "I'm Not Ready for Love" (Eccentric Soul) - new release
Junior Murvin - "Rescue Jah Children" (Police & Thieves)

No comments:

Post a Comment