Monday, July 8, 2013

Playlist: July 8, 2013

Junior Delahaye - "Movie Show" ("Wackies Sampler V. 1)
Bernie Worrell - "Volunteered Slavery" (Funk of Ages)
Stranger Cole - "The Time Is Now" (Wackies Sampler V. 1)
Whitefield Brothers - "Safari Strut/Prowlin'" (Earthology/In the Raw)
Dub Specialist - "Banana Walk" (17 Dub Shots from Studio One)
Easy Star All Stars - "Subterranean Homesick Alien" (Radiodread)
Ronnie Davis - "Inna Dis Yah Time" (Too Much Iron In the Fire)
Detroit Sex Machines - "The Stretch" (Cold Heat: Heavy Funk Rarities)
United Soul Association - "Sticky Boom Boom" (Inner City Sounds)
Culture - "Addis Ababba" (One Stone)
Steel Pulse - "Steppin Out"/"Macka Splaff" (Earth Crisis/Handmaid Revolution)
In One Peace - "In One Peace" (Inner City Sounds)
Nicodemus - "Scorpion Sting Me Granny" (She Love It In the Morning)
Barrington Levy - "Money Moves" (Sweet Reggae Music)
Subatomic Sound System - "Walking on the Moon" (Northern Faction 4)
The Orb - "Beatitude" (Okie Dokie)
Majestic Arrows - "If I Had a Little Love" (The Bandit Label)
Dyson's Faces - "Don't Worry About the Jones's" (Eccentric Soul) - new release!!!
Rob Garza - "Tonight (Wax Poetic Remix)" (Rob Garza Remixes) - new release!!!
Thievery Corporation - "Overstand" (Culture of Fear)
Funkproof - "Funktime" (Inner City Sounds)
Horace Andy - "Bad Man" (Broken Beats) - new release!!!
Jacob Miller - "All Night Till Daylight" (Collector's Classics)
Maytones - "Money Worries" (Greatest Hits)

No comments:

Post a Comment