Monday, September 23, 2013

Playlist: September 23, 2013

Seeed - "Respectness" (Music Monks) - new release!!!
Mr.  Anonymous - "Swing" (Mr. Anonymous) 
Gregory Isaacs - "Black Liberation Struggle" (Xtra Gregory)
The Revolutionaries - "Cocaine" (Black Ash Dub)
King Jammy - "Dub It In the Dancehall Dub" (Dub Chill Out)
Matty G - "War" (Singles)
Deb Players - "???" (Deb Players)
6Blocc - "New Dimension" (single)
2562 - "Moog Dub" (Aerial)
6Blocc - "Legalize It" (Sub Assault)
Sub Dub - "Killer Instinct" (Dancehall Malfunction)
Horace Andy - "Bad Man" (Broken Beats) - new release!!!
Nightmares on Wax - "Now Is the Time/Be, I Do" (Feelin' Good) - new release!!!
Mighty Diamonds - "Jailhouse" (Pass the Knowledge/VP) - new release!!!
John Brown's Body "Invitation" (Kings & Queens)
U-Roy - "OK Fred" (Now)
UB40 - "I Think It's Going to Rain Again" (Signing Off)
Wailing Souls - "Fire House Rock" (Fire House Rock)
LJX - "Talking In Your Sleep" (Brighter Days)
Majestic Arrows - "One More Time Around" (Bandit Label)

No comments:

Post a Comment