Playlist: October 21, 2013

Myron & E - "Do It Do It Disco" (Broadway) Stones Throw - new release!!!
Annette Denvil - "So Nice" (Don't Stop: Recording Tap) Numero Group
Wackies Players - "Think It Over Dub" (African Roots 3) Wackies label
Jah Skerta - "I Who Have Nothing" (Jah Son Invasion) Wackies label
Horace Andy - "Let's Live In Love' (Dance Hall Style) Wackies label 
Johnny Morisette - "I'm Hungry" (Super Cool: CA Soul v. 2) Ubiquity Records
Mad Professor - "Zion" (Dub Me Crazy) RAS/Ariwa
V/A - "Black Out" (Reggae In Jazz) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Joe Higgs - "Devotion" (Unity Is Power) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Seeed - "Double Soul" (Music Monks) - new release!!!
Eek-A-Mouse - "Noah's Ark" (Wa-Do-Dem) Greensleeves
Alborosie - "Positiveness" (Sound the System) VP - new release!!!
Roy Porter Sound Machine - "Let's Party" (The Story of the Roy Porter...) Tramp Records
Black Uhuru - "Youth" (Dub Factor) Island
Gappy Ranks - "Up Again" (Shining Hope) VP
Mystic Roots Band - "Earth Song" (Camp Fire) Stay Positive Productions - new release!!!
Lee Scratch Perry - "Blackboard Jungle Dub" (Scratch Attack)
Thievery Corporation - "Focus on Sight" (Mirror Conspiracy)
Wailing Souls - "Penny I Love You" (Face the Devil) Trojan/Sanctuary Records
RJD2 - "Descended from Myth" (More Is Than Isn't) RJ's Electrical Connection - new release!!!
Missy Dee and the Melody Crew - "Missy Missy Dee" (Don't Stop: Recording Tap)
Vanessa Kendrick - "90% of Me Is You" (Florida Funk) Now Again Records
Nighmares on Wax - "Om Sweet H(Om)e" (Feelin' Good) Warp - new release



Popular Posts