Monday, May 26, 2014

Playlist: May 26, 2014

Yesking - "Just Like Me" (Re-record, Not Fade Away)
Michael Franti & Spearhead - "Soundsystem" (All Rebel Rockers) Anti Records
Augustus Pablo - "East of the Nile River" (East of the Nile River) Shanachie Records
Martin Campbell - "Give Me the Money" (Rootsman) Reggae Retro Records
Alborosie - "International Drama" (2 Times Revolution) VP Records
Dubmatix - "Gun Down" (System Shakedown) Renegade Rocker Records - new release!!!
6Blocc - "Ghetto Story Remix Dubplate/You Don't Love Me" (Sub Assault)
Disrupt - "Riddim Grid" (Foundation Bit) Werk Discs
Asphalt Jungle - "Duppy Conqueror" (Bob Marley Remixed) - new release!!!
Mundo - "Dub of the Dread" (Down In the South/Dub of the Dread 12")
Jah Skerta - "I Who Have Nothing" (Jah Son Invasion) - Wackies
The Lions - "New Girl (Dub)/Picture on the Wall (Dub)" (Radio Promo Sampler) Stones Throw Records
Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Jah Say Love" (Serious Time) Scotch Bonnet - new release!!!
Bloodstone - "I Need Your Love/Tell It To My Face" (Natural High) Rhino Records
Mind & Matter - "The Wonder of It All" (1514 Oliver Ave.) Numero Group
Karl Hector & the Malcouns - "Sahara Swing" (Where Are You From?) Now Again Records
Pablo Gad - "Hard Times" (Don't Call Us Immigrants)
Scientist - "The Cloning Breed" (Scientist Meets the Space Invaders) Greensleeves
The Aristocrats Organization - "Don't Go" (Cold Heat) Now Again Records
Monophonics - "There's a Riot Goin' On" (In Your Brain) 
DJ Krush - "F*** Up Pendulum" (Turntablized) Mo Wax Records
Prince Fatty & Hollie Cook - "Sugar Water" (Prince Fatty v. Mungo's Hi-Fi) Mr. Bongo - new release!!!
Bim Skala Bim - "Summer of Ska" (Chet's Last Call) Bimska Music - new release!!!
Mighty Mystic - "Hero" (Pulse) VP Records
Lou Bond - "To the Establishment" (Lou Bond) Light In the Attic Records

No comments:

Post a Comment