Monday, June 23, 2014

Clinton Fearon - "Shadow" (Clinton Fearon) Boogie Brown Productions - new release!!!
Lou Bond - "I'm Still In Love With You/Motherless Child" (Lou Bond) Light In the Attic - new release!!!
Peter Broggs - "Rasta Liveth" (Ras Portraits) Ras Records
Disrupt - "Tubby Rom Module" (Foundation Bit) Werkdiscs
Hollie Cook - "Postman" (Twice) Mr. Bongo - new release!!!
Black Slate - "Mozart In Trenchtown" (World Citizen) Unit 8 Records - new release!!!
See-I - "Rudeboy Razor" (Knowledge Shine Bright) Fort Knox - new release!!!
Don Carlos - "Young Girl" (Raving Tonight)
Tribal Seeds - "Ruined" (Representing) Tribal Seeds Music - new release!!!
Sammy Dread - "In a Man's Heart" (Road Block) Hitbound Records
The Majestics - "Funky Chick" (Texas Funk) Now Again Records
Eric Donaldson - "Cherry Oh Baby" (The Best of)
Betty Padgett - "Rocking Chair" (Betty Padgett) Luv N' Haight Records
Bloodstone - "Who Has the Last Laugh Now?" (Natural High) Rhino
Automaton - "Asiyah Dub" (Dub Terror Exhaust) Subharmonic Records
Little Ben and the Cheers - "Never More" (Eccentic Soul: Nickel & Penny) Numero Group
Burning Spear - "As It Is" (Calling Rastafari)

1 comment: