Thursday, June 12, 2014

Playlist: June 9, 2014

See-I - "Never Give Up" (Knowledge Shine Bright) Fort Knox Five Records - new release!!!
Tribal Seeds - "Blood Clot" (Representing) Tribal Seeds Music - new release!!!
The Bug - "Night Steppa" (Pressure)
Rhythm & Sound - "Troddin Version/Mash Down Babylon" (With the Artists/Versions) Asphodel
Marquis Melody - "Tell Me" (Roots Party) Skank So - new release!!!
Peter Broggs - "Rastaman Chant Nyahbingi" (Ras Portraits) Ras
Johnny Osbourne - "Words of the Ghetto" (Never Stop Fighting) Greensleeves
Sammy Dread - "Rude Boy a Fire M16" (Road Block) HitBound
Martin Campbell - "Somebody Sees Me" (Rootsman) ReggaeRetro
Enos McLeod - "Jericho/Jericho Version" (The Genius of Enos) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Augustus Pablo - "Black Gunn" (Rockers Uptown) Shanachie Records
Toots & the Maytals - "Premature" (
Lou Bond - "To the Establishment" (Lou Bond) Light in the Attic - new release!!!
Myron & E - "Turn Back" (Broadway) Stones Throw
Bloodstone - "You Know We've Learned" (Natural High) Rhino
Tony Rebel - "Know Jah" (Collectors Series 1) Penthouse Records
Manu Dibango - "Reggae Makossa" (Africa Boogie) - new release!!!
Hollie Cook - "Ari Up" (Twice) Mr. Bongo - new release!!!
Yesking - "Chicken Chops" (Re-record, Not Fade Away)
Dubmatix - "Deep Dark Dub" (System Shakedown) Renegade Rockers - new release!!!
We Like Cats - "Money Dubby Money" (Proper Eats)
Michael Franti & Spearhead - "Life In the City" (All Rebel Rockers) Anti

No comments:

Post a Comment