Monday, August 11, 2014

Playlist: August 11, 2014

Manudub - "Eastern Iration Dub" (Echocid 2)
Tony Rebel - "Ungrateful" (Collectors Series 2) Penthouse Records
Sandy Cleveland - "We Love Together" (Bandit Label) Numero Group
Kenny Smith & the Loveliters - "Go For Your Self" (Cold Heat: Rare Funk Rarities) Now Again 
The Bug - "Skeng" (London Zoo) Ninja Tune
Mikey Dread - "Problem" (SWALK)
Dubmatix - "Deep Dark Dub" (System Shakedown) - new release 
See-I - "Rudeboy Razor" (Knowledge Shine Bright) Fort Knox - new release!!!
Tribal Seeds - "Don't Wait" (Representing) Tribal Seeds Music - new release!!!
Johnny Osbourne - "He Can Surely Turn the Tide" (Fally Lover) Greensleeves
Thievery Corporation - "Sound the Alarm" (Radio Retaliation) ESL
Myron &E - "Back & Forth" (Broadway) Stones Throw
BadBadNotGood - "Can't Leave the Night" (III) Innovative Leisure - new release!!!
United Soul Association - "Sticky Boom Boom" (Inner City Sounds) 
Kay Gees - "Killowatt Invasion" (Deep Beats) 
Mute Math - "Sunray 2" (Odd Soul) 
Max Romeo - "I Chase the Devil" (War Inna Babylon)
Barrington Levy - "Here I Come" (Here I Come)
Dennis Brown - "Revolution" (Unmetered Taxi)
Zonal - "Formulae" (Quartermass Project)

No comments:

Post a Comment