Monday, August 25, 2014

Playlist: August 25, 2014

RSD - "Corner Dub" (Good Energy) Punch Drunk Records
Monsieur Leroc - "Funky Schluepfer" (Le Slow Motion Boogie Woogie) Skunk Records
Thriller - "Tickle Me" (Sly & Robbie Taxi Productions) Pressure Sounds
Arise Roots - "Cool Me Down" (Love & War) - new release!!!
SOJA - "I Believe" (Amid the Noise & Hate) ATO Records - new release!!!
Dubhead - "Fire Pon Rome mix" (Fire Pon Rome) Dubhead Records
The Royals - "#1" (Dubbing with the Royals) 
The Aces of Sound - "Let's Get On Down" (Searching for Soul) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Pillowfight - "Get Down" (Pillowfight) Bulk Records
Sidewinder - "Ego Riot" (Party Keller 2) 
See-I - "Musical Murder" (Knowledge Shine Bright) Fort Knox Records - new release!!!
Kieser Velten - "Dubolition" (G-Stone Book) G-Stone Records
Mr. Anonymous - "Swing" (Mr. Anonymous) Cool and Easy Publishing
Wailing Souls - "A Fool Will Fall" (Firehouse Rock) Greensleeves
Gregory Isaacs - "Thief a Man" (single)
Bim Sherman - "Weak Heart Man" (Tribulation)
Tribal Seeds - "Lonely Night" (Representing) Tribal Seeds Music - new release!!!
Dennis Brown - "I'm Going Home" (Joe Gibbs Productions)

No comments:

Post a Comment