Playlist: September 1, 2014

Dam-Funk - "Fadin'" (I Don't Wanna Be a Star) Stones Throw
Boscoe - "He Keeps You" (Boscoe) Numero Group
Soul Vibrations - "The Dump" (The Funky 16 Corners) Now Again Records
The Apollo Commandos - "James Brown Medley" (Cold Heat: Heavy Funk Rarities) Now Again
Burning Desire - "Why She Had to Go" (Searching For Soul) Luv 'N' Haight
Jungle - "Lucky I Got What I Want" (Jungle) XL Records - new release!!!
Skatalites - "Baby Elephant Walk/Hme Home Home" (Skatalites and Friends @ Randy's)
Ras Makonnen - "Jah Is My Only Guide" (Jah Son Invasion) Wackies Records
Prince Fatty v. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Say What You're Saying" (Prince Fatty v. Mungo's Hi-Fi) Mr. Bongo
Gentleman's Dub Club - "Run" (Member's Only)
Thievery Corporation - "33 Degrees" (Radio Retaliation) ESL Records
Max Romeo - "Revelation Dub" - (War Ina Babylon (Deluxe Edition))Island Records
Bill Laswell/Bob Marley - "Exodus Dub" (Dreams of Freedom) Island Records
Bo Marley - "Roots AM Start" (Bo Marley v Disrupt)
Arise Roots - "What a Shame" (Love & War) - new release!!!
Alborosie - "International Drama" (2 Times Revolution) VP Records
Dubmatix - "Kingdom Dub" (System Shakedown) Renegade Rockers - new release!!!
Manudub - "Ease Up" (Echocid pt. 2) - new release!!!


Popular Posts