Monday, November 10, 2014

Playlist: November 10, 2014

Willi Williams - "Unification" (Unification) Shanachie Records - new release!!!
Ethiopians & Gladiators - "Dread Prophecy" (Dread Prophecy) Nighthawk Records
Tribal Seeds - "Representing" (Representing) Tribal - new release!!!
Scientist - "Jack Ruby's Hi-Power" (King of Dub)
Linton Kwesi Johnson - "All We Doin' is Defendin'" (Dread Beat N Blood) Frontline
Lee Scratch Perry - "Who You Gonna Run To" (Scratch Attack) Ras Records
Steve Boswell - "Sister Fay" (We Are Getting Bad)
Gentleman - "Jah Jah Never Fail/Lion" (Troddin' On)
Augustus Pablo - "Missing Link" (Message Music) Pressure Sounds
Martin Campbell - "Strange Kind of Woman" (Rootsman)
Manasseh - "Clash Version" (Dub Plate Style)
Sammy Dread - "Bad Company/Come Back Darling
Lou Bond - "To the Establishment" (Lou Bond) Light in the Attic
24 Karat Black - ???
John Holt - "Happy Go Lucky Girl" (I Can't Get You Off My Mind) Heartbeat
Lonnie Liston Smith - "Expansions" (Expansions) RCA
Hollie Cook - "Win or Lose" (Twice) Mr. Bongo - new release!!!
Poolside - "Tulsa/Next To You" (Pacific Standard Time)
Ultramarine - "Saratoga" (Every Man and Woman Is A Star

No comments:

Post a Comment