Monday, November 17, 2014

Playlist: November 17, 2014

Junior Delahaye - "Movie Show" (Wackies Sampler v. 1) Wackies Records
Hortense Ellis - "Willow Tree" (I'm Still In Love with You) Heartbeat Records
Jah Mason - "Wheat and Tears" (Wheat and Tears) Greensleeves
Brillantes del Vuello - "I Know That I (Will Love You No More)" (As Above So Beloved)
Barrington Levy - "Cool and Loving" (Here I Come) Greensleeves
Mustafa Akbar - "Funk for Peace" (Radio Free DC) Fort Knox
The Soul Seven - "Southside Funk" (The Funky 16 Corners) Now Again Records
Hollie Cook - "Win or Lose" (Twice) Mr. Bongo - new release!!!
Jungle - "Drops" (Jungle) XL Records - new release!!!
Dub Thompson - "No Time" (9 Songs) Dead Oceans Records - new release!!!
Mighty Diamonds - "Wise Son" (Kouchie Vibes)
Gregory Isaacs - "Sad to Know (You're Leaving)" (Night Nurse) Island
Rhythm & Sound - "What a Mistry Version" (Showcase) BCP Records
Monophonics - "Bang Bang" (In Your Brain)
Missy Dee & the Melody Crew - "Missy Missy Dee" (Don't Stop: Recording Tap) Numero Group
Pillowfight - "Get Down" (Pillowfight) Bulk Records
Thievery Corporation - "Hare Krishna" (Radio Retaliation) ESL Records
Richie Spice - "Black Like Tar" (Spice in Your Life) VP Records
Next Level Sound Station - "Heavy Hitter Dub" (Sunken City Soundtrack) - new release!!!
Scientist - "Goal 1" (Scientist Wins the World Cup) Greensleeves
24 Carat Black - "I Want to Make Up" (Gone: The Promise of Yesterday) Numero Group
Whitefield Brothers - "Prowlin'" (In the Raw) Now Again Records
Dam Funk - "Mirrors" (Toeachizown) Stones Throw Records
Nightmares on Wax - "Wait a Minute/Praying for Jeepbeat" (Smokers Delight)
The Orb - "Tower 23" (Bicycles & Tricycles) Sanctuary Records

No comments:

Post a Comment