The Dread Zone: January 12, 2015

Thievery Corporation - "Warning Shots" (Live at Robot Heart) - new release!!!
Fort Knox Five - "Not Gonna Take It" (Radio Free DC) Fort Knox
Junior Murvin - "Judas and Jesus" (Muggers in the Street) Greensleeves
Sugar Minott - "A Slice of the Cake" (The Roots Lover) Moll-Selekta
D Meteo - "Red Roof" (Meteosound) Select Cuts
Don Carlos - "Tribulation Dub" (Don Carlos in Dub) Attack Records
Mind & Matter - "Disco Child" (1514 Oliver Street) Numero Group
Dam Funk - "One Less Day" (Toeachizown) Stones Throw
DJ Krush - "To the Infinity" (Strictly Turntablized) Mo Wax
Inturns - "Consider Yourself" (Consider Yourself) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Kid Koala - "Page 275/Hanky Spanky" (Live from the Short Attention Span Tour) Ninja Tune
Georgetown Orbits - "Don't Think" (Third Rock Steady) Ready to Launch Records - new release!!!
Gregory Isaacs - "Hot Stepper" (Night Nurse) Island Records
Barrington Levy - "Don't Run Away" (Here I Come) Greensleeves
Blood Orange - "Chosen" (Cupid Deluxe) Domino Records
Whitefield Brothers - "Prowlin'" (In the Raw) Now Again
Munk - "Intimate Stranger" (Chanson 3000) - new release!!!
Saul Williams - "Scared Money" (Niggy Tardust) Fader
Pieces of Peace - "Cease Fire" (Pieces of Peace) Cali-Tex/Quannum
Bloodstone - "You Know We've Learned" (Natural High) 
Thavius Beck - "Imma Get So" (The Most Beautiful Ugly) Plug Research
Sly & Robbie - "Tickle Me (version)" (Taxi Gang) Pressure Sounds
Rhythm Machine - "Put a Smile on Time" (Rhythm Machine) Now Again!
Innerzone Orchestra - "Bug in the Bass Bin" (Programmed) Planet E
Rotating Assembly - "Orchestra Hall" (Natural Aspirations) Sound Signature


Popular Posts