Dread Zone: April 20, 2015

Dubmatix - "Black Market Dub" (Rebel Massive)
Bus - "Treasure Island" (Meteosound) Select Cuts
DJ Nu-Mark - "Tropicalifornia" (single)
Amon Tobin - "Chocolate Lovely" (Supermodified) Ninja Tune
Pan American - "Code" (360 Business/360 Bypass) Kranky Records
LJX - "Talking in Your Sleep" (
Rocket Juice to the Moon - "Check Out/There" (Rocket Juice to the Moon)
Lonnie Liston Smith - "Peace & Love" (Reflections of a Golden Dream) Flying Dutchman
Don Carlos - "Sweet Africa/Just A Passing Glance" (Just a Passing Glance)
Ebirac All Stars feat. La Calandria and Ramito - "Plena Matrimonial" (An Alternative History of Popular Music) Numero Group
Ackie - "Call Me Rambo" (Basic Replay)
African Roots - "Dubmatic" (African Roots Act 3) Wackies
Dennis Brown - "Lately Girl" (Wolf and Leopards)
The Skints - "This Town" (FM) Easy Star Records - new release!!!
Gentleman - "Caan Hold Us Down" (Confidence) Sony
Bad Brains - "Natty Dreadlocks 'Pon the Mountain Top" (Build a Nation) Megaforce Records
Jimmy Riley - "Nyah-Bingi" (Live It to Know It) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Thievery Corporation - "Until the Morning (Rewound by Thievery Corporation) (Babylon Rewound) ESL Music
Argy and Mama - "Deep Found Vibe" (Dominonation) BPitch Control - new release!!!
Damian Marley - "All Night" (Welcome to Jamrock) Tuff Gong
Alchemy - "Cradle" (Sounds from the Ground) - new release!!!
Eugene Blacknell - "Hard Times" (We Can't Take Life for Granted) Luv 'n' Haight
Moodymann - "Why Do You Feel?" (single)


Popular Posts