Monday, April 6, 2015

Dread Zone: April 6, 2015

The Skints - "This Town" (FM) Easy Star Records - new release!!!
YesKing - "Just Like Me" (Re-record, Not Fade Away) 
Blackhouse - "Chimurenga Vibration" (The Black House) Mellow Music Group
Dam Funk - "Fadin'' (I Wanna Be a Star) Stones Throw
Innerzone Orchestra - "Timing" (Programmed) Planet E

Singers & Players - "Dungeon/Merchant Ship/Jah Army Band" (Revenge of the Underdog) On U Sound
Fat Freddy's Drop - "The Raft" (Fat Freddy's Drop) The Drop
Dub Syndicate - "Gypsy Magic" (Hard Food) Echo Beach - new release!!!
Beat Pharmacy - "Sunshine" (Wikkid Times) 
Protoje - "Protection" (Ancient Future) Baco Records - new release!!!
Barrington Levy - "Poor Man Style" (Poor Man Style) 
RSD - "Speeka Box" (Good Energy) Punch Drunk
Babylon System - "Get On Up" (Single) Hyphy Records
Gregory Isaacs - "General Penitentiary" (Private Collection) 
Thievery Corporation - "False Flag Dub" (Culture of Fear) ESL Records 
Michna - "Nuroq Legacy" (Thousand Thursday) Ghostly International - new release!!!
Dub Thompson - "Mono" (9 Songs) Dead Oceans - new release!!!
Heliocentrics - "Zero Hour" (Out There) Stones Throw
Chemical Brothers - "It Began In Africa" (Come With Us) AstralWerks
DJ Nu Mark - "Oya Indebure" (single) 

No comments:

Post a Comment