Monday, June 29, 2015

Dread Zone: June 29, 2015

Tarrus Riley - "Something Strong" (Parables)
Lonnie Liston Smith - "Get Down Everybody" (Reflections of a Golden Dream) Flying Dutchman
Prince Jazzbo - "Replay Version" (Basic Replay) Basic Replay
Alborosie - "Rub a Dub Style" (Return to Mt. Zion) 
Bomba Estereo - "Amanecer" (Amanecer) Sony Music - new release!!!
Tiken Jah Fakoly - "Homage Pan African" (single)
Lions - "Picture on the Wall Dub" (Radio Sampler) Stones Throw
Love Trio in Dub feat. U-Roy - "Rub a Dub Style" (S/T) Nublu Recordings
Junior Murvin - "Cool Down Son" (Joe Gibbs Productions) 17 North Parade
Bad Brains - "Jah Love" (Build a Nation) 
Earth and Stone - "False Ruler" (
Gill Scott Heron - "My Cloud" (We're New Here) XL Recordings
Easy Star All Stars - "Any Dub You Like" (Dub Side of the Moon) 
Leftfield - "Inspection" (Leftism) Columbia
Fort Knox Five - "24 Hours to Set it Off" (Pressurize the Cabin) Fort Knox - new release!!!
Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Did You Really Know" (Mungo's Hi-Fi v. Prince Fatty) Mr. Bongo
King Kong - "I Feel Joy" (Rumble Jumble Life) 
Clarence Reid - "Masterpiece" (Soul Sides) Zealous Records
Nicodemeus - "
Morgan Heritage - "Rise and Fall" (Strictly Roots) Morgan Heritage Music - new release!!!
Jamie XX - "Loud Places" (In Colour) Young Turks - new release!!!
The Skints - "This Town" (FM) Easy Star Records - new release!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment