Monday, July 6, 2015

Dread Zone: July 6, 2015

Easy Star All Stars - "Money" (Dub Side of the Moon) Easy Star Records
Prince Jazzbo - "Replay Version" (Basic Replay) Basic Replay Records
Tony Rebel - "Ungrateful" (V. 2) Penthouse Records
Twinkle Brothers - "Faith Can Move Mountains" (single)
Horace Andy and Alpha - "Storm (Shine Mix)" (Two Phased People) 
Easy Star All Stars - "Break of Dawn" (First Light) Easy Star Records
Easy Star All Stars Interview
Easy Star All Stars - "Us and Them" (Dub Side of the Moon) Easy Star Records
Lonnie Liston Smith - "A Chance for Peace" (Visions of a New World) Columbia
Mexican Dubwiser - "Cumbia de los Muertos" (Radio Revolution)
Alpha Blondy - "Rainbow in the Sky" (Positive Energy) - new release!!!
Michael Prophet - "Hurt No One" (Consciousness) 
Melbourne Ska Orchestra - "Katoomba" (S/T) - new release!!!
Barrington Levy - "Life Is Great/Murderer" (AcousticaLevy) - new release!!!
Mikey Dread - "Knock Knock" (Best Sellers) 
Black House - "Chimurenga Vibration" (The Black House) Mellow Music
Jamie XX - "Hold Tight" (In Colour) Young Turks - new release!!!
MoodyMann - "Sunday Morning" (Geology) Planet E

No comments:

Post a Comment