Monday, August 3, 2015

Dread Zone: August 3, 2015

Empress Sativa - "Wha Da Da Dang" (e.p.) - new release!!!
Nature - "Black Tracks" 
DJ Spooky/Lee Scratch Perry - "Purity Rock (DJ Spooky Mix)" (Panic in Babylon) Sanctuary Records
Twinkle Brothers - "Faith Can Move Mountains" (single)
Wayne Jarrett - "You and I" (Wackies Vol. 1) Wackies
Eek-a-Mouse - "Neutron Bomb" (The Best of...) 
Freddie McGregor - "Big Ship" (Big Ship) Greensleeves
Wayne Jarrett - "True Love" (Chip In) Greensleeves
Don Carlos - "Natty Dread Have Him Credential" (The Story of Channel One)
Mexican Institute of Sound - "Dub A - El Tiempo es Muy Largo" (Mejico Maxico) Nacional 
Mexican Dubwiser - "El Mexicano Perdido" (Electric City) Kool Arrow Records
Mighty Diamonds - "Pass the Kouchie" (Kouchie Vibes)
Gil Scott-Heron - "Me and the Devil" (I'm New Here) XL Recordings
Cody Chessnut - "I've Been Life" (Landing on a Hundred) 
Nosaj Thing - "Varius/Cold Stares'" (Fated) Innovative Leisure
Mikey Dread - "Jah Jah Love" (Best Sellers)
Gregory Isaacs - "Help Us Get Over" (The Lonely Lover)
Joss Stone - "Wake Up" (Water for Your Soul) Kolbalt - new release!!!
Kate Tempest - "The Beigneness" (Everybody Down) Big Dada
Thievery Corporation - "Walking Through Babylon" (Sounds from the Thievery Hi-Fi) 
Alton Ellis - "Live and Learn (Extended)" (I'm Still In Love With You) Heartbeat 

No comments:

Post a Comment