Monday, December 28, 2015

Fully Fullwood & Soul Syndicate - "Natty Dread She Want" (singles collection) - new release!!!
Gladiators - "Chatty Chatty Mouth" (Dreadlocks the Time is Now) Caroline
African Head Charge - "One Love" (In Pursuit of Shashamani Land) On U Sound
Desarie - "Download de Criminal" (Love in Your Meditation) - new release!!!
Freddie McGregor - "Big Ship" (Big Ship) Greensleeves
Innerzone Orchestra - "At Les" (Programmed) Planet E

No comments:

Post a Comment