Monday, December 14, 2015

The Dread Zone: December 14, 2015

Fela Kuti & Ginger Baker - "Let's Start" (Live!) 
Michael Prophet - "You Are No Good" (Righteous are the Conqueror) Greensleeves
No Maddz - "Shotta" (Sly & Robbie Present...) - new release!!!
Patko - "Tears" (Maroon) - new release!!!
Heliocentrics & Mulatu Astake - "Esketa Dance" (Inspiration Information) Strut Records
Supa Squad - "Jah Jah Bless Me" (Supa Squad) - new release!!!
Budos Band - "Black Venom" (III) Daptone Records
Jungle Fire - "Snake Pit" (Tropicoso) Nacional Records
Rocket Juice & the Moon - "Rotary Connection" (S/T) 

No comments:

Post a Comment