Monday, December 7, 2015

The Dread Zone: December 7, 2015

Karriem Riggins - "Boy is Doin' It Right" (Alone Together) Stones Throw
Dam-Funk - "DF's Theme" (Toeachizown) Stones Throw
Uptown Funk Empire - "I'm a Manchild" (Soul's Back!) Soulab
Moodymann - "Hold It Down" (Picture This) A/V Presents...
Brain Damage - "Vamp Dem" (Walk the Walk) Jarring Effects Records - new release!!!
King Kong - "Rumble Jumble Life" (Rumble Jumble Life) Massive B Records
Roots Radics - "Tribute to Bingy Bunny Live!" (SNWMF 1997)
African Brothers - "Torturing" (Want Some Freedom) 
Dan Electro - "Down is the Power" (Soul's Back) Soulab
Jungle Fire - "Village Hustle" (Tropicoso) Nacional Records
Lone - "Fruzki Wolo Eptymistow" (My Definition) 
Medeski Martin & Wood - "Whatever Happened to Gus?" (Combustication e.p.)
Soul Center - "Lopster" (III) Novamute
Patko - 'Kingdom of Ashes" (Maroon) - new release!!!
Poolside - "Just Fall In Love" (Pacific Standard Time) 
Bad Brains - "Natty Dreadlocks Pon the Mountain Top" (Build a Nation) Grand Royal
Michael Prophet - "Youthman" (Gunman) 
Stephen Marley - "The Traffic Jam" (Mind Control - Acoustic) Tuff Gong
Sir Coxsone Sound - "Zion Bound" (King of the Dub Rock 2)
Supa Squad - "Follow Dem" (Supa Squad) - new release!!!
Sounds of Liberation - "New Horizons" (Sounds of Liberation) 
Expanders - "Too Late" (Expanders) Easy Star - new release!!!
TV on the Radio - "Golden Age" (Dear Science) 
Antibalas - "Him Belly No Go Sweet" (Antibalas) Daptone
Allen Hoist - "With Love" (Soul's Back) Soulab

No comments:

Post a Comment