Monday, April 11, 2016

The Dread Zone: April 11, 2016

Mahavishnu Orchestra - "Miles Beyond" (Birds of Fire) 
Isaac Aesili - "Stranjah" (Soulab's New Digi-singles Collection) Soulab
Afro Soul-Tet - "Drumbouie" (Afrodesia) Luv 'N' Haight
The Mighty Imperials - "Duck Hunt" (Thunder Chicken) Daptone
Bushman - "Downtown" (Most Wanted) Greensleeves
Dr. Israel - "Downpressorman" (Another Day In Babylon) 
Garnet Silk - "Mystic Chant" (Reggae Anthology) Trojan Records
Mike James Kirkland - "The Prophet" (Hang On In There) Luv 'N' Haight
Zonal - "Trench Town" (Quartermass Project) Avalanche Records
Wendy Rene - "Reap What You Sow" (After Laughter Comes Tears) Light in the Attic
Alborosie - "Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?" (Singles) 
24 Carat Black - "The Best of a Good Love Gone" (Gone: The Promise of Yesterday) Numero
MoodyMann- "Pray 4 Love" (Scion Presents)
Skin, Flesh & Bone - "Dub In Blood" (Dub In Blood) Pressure Sounds - new release!!!
Method of Defiance - "Do Or Die" (Jahbulon) MOD Productions
Protoje - "Criminal" (Ancient Future) - new release!!!
Rhythm & Sound - "See Mi Yah" (See Mi Yah)
Morgan Heritage - "Light It Up" (Strictly Roots) 
Spearhead - "Rebel Music" (Chocolate Supahighway)
Mighty Diamonds - "Pass the Kouchie" (Kouchie Vibes)
Tiken Jah Fakoly - "One Step Forward" (single)
Antibalas - "Talkatif" (Talkatif) 
Heliocentrics and Mulatu Astake - "Anglo Ethio Suite/Addis Black Widow" (Information Inspiration) Strut

No comments:

Post a Comment