Monday, May 16, 2016

The Dread Zone: May 16, 2016

Barrington Levy - "Little Children Cry" (RAS Portraits) RAS REcords
Culture - "See Dem Come 12 inch" (Two Sevens Clash) Shanachie Records
24 Carat  Black - "I Begin to Weep" (Gone: the Promise of Tomorrow) Numero Group
Gil Scott-Heron - 'Your Soul or Mine" (I'm New Here) XL
Big Youth - "Waterhouse Rock" (Select Cuts) Blood & Fire Records
Basic Channel - "BC5" (Basic Channel) BCP Records
King Opossum - "Pok Ta Pok, pt. 4" (Wise Dub v. 3) - new release!!!
Mikey Dread - "Armagiddeon Style" (SWALK) Heartbeat Records
The Heptones - "Through the Fire I Come" (Jah Love Rockers) Trojan
Bar Kays - "Holy Ghost" (Best of) Stax Records
Kay Gees - "Killowatt Invasion" (Deep Beat)
Dam Funk - "Flying Ride" (Toeachizown) Stones Thrown Records
Soul Center - "I Know" (III) NovaMute
Itals - "Roll River Jordan" (Give Me Power) Nighthawk
Inna Vision - "Working" (Lifted) - new release!!!
Dub Spencer & Trance Hill - "Humble Dub" (Physical Echoes) - new release!!!
Horace Andy - "Raggamuffin" (Natty Dread a Weh She Want) Trojan
Jah Wobble - "Amor" (Take Me To God) 

No comments:

Post a Comment