Monday, August 22, 2016

The Dread Zone: August 22, 2016

Universal Togetherness Band - "Try Try Try" (Universal Togetherness Band) Numero Group
Freddie MacGregor - "Evil Man" (Big Ship) Greensleeves
Deep Space Network - "Callicop" (DJ Kicks: Rockers Hi Fi) K7!
Prince Far I - "Long Life" (DJ Kicks: Rockers Hi Fi) K7!
Ecocentrics - "Echo Hotel" (Echo Hotel) Nacional Records - new release!!!
Derrick Laro & Trinity - "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough?" (Hustle: Reggae Disco) Soul Jazz
Mighty Threes - "Fuss 'n' Fight" (Africa Shall Stretch...) 
Verckys et L'Orchestre Veve - "Cheka Sana"  - Congolese Funk 1969-78
Fyahbwoy - "Forget & Forgive" (Tanto Por Ti) Nacional RE
AIFF - "Afro Riddim" (Afro Soul System) Unique Records
Jah Batta - "Ten to Seven" (No Argument) Wackies
Vecchio - "Megaton" (Africa Funk)
Burning Spear - "Fire Man" (Fittest of the Fittest) Heartbeat
Ian J. Cook - "White Man's Dub" (Orkestra Nervosa v.1) 
Althea and Donna - "Make Truce" (Frontline)
Con Funk Shun - "Pfun" (The Best of) Mercury
Earth Beat Movement - "You've Got the Fire" (70BPM) - new release!!!
Frankie Paul - "Worries in the Dance" (Channel One Reggae Anthology)
Dean Fraser - "Takes a Magic Dub" (We Are Getting Bad) 
Recloose - "Cardiology" (Cardiology) Planet E Records
Chronixx - "Capture Land" - request!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment