Monday, September 26, 2016

The Dread Zone: Playlist - September 26, 2016

The Disciples - "Struggle of Life" (Macro Dub Infection v. 1) Virgin
Sugar Minott - "Wicked a go Feel It" (Wicked a go Feel It)
Funkateers - "Funkafied" (Inner City Sounds) Luv 'N' Haight
Roy Ayers - "The Black Five" (Destination Motherland) Universal
Mighty Diamonds - "Dreadlocks Time" (The Very Best of...)
Mind & Matter - "When You're Touching Me" (1514 Oliver Ave.) Numero Group
Echocentrics - "Echo Hotel" (Echo Hotel) Nacional Records - new release!!!
Sneaks - "Figure 8" (Gymnastics) Merge Records - new release!!!
Willie & the Brentford Rockers - "Armagideon Version" (Version Dread) Studio One/Heartbeat
Detroit Sex Machines - "The Stretch" (Cold Heat) Now Again Records
T-Connection - "Lady of the Night" (On Fire) Dash Records
Martin Campbell - "Just Another Day" (Rootsman)
Pat Kelly - "It's a Good Day" (Pat Kelly)
Andre Cymone - "Black Man In America" (Black Man In America) Bindtango - new release!!!
Little Murray and the Mantics - "Don't Leave Me Mamma" (Home Schooled) Numero Group
King Tubby & Soul Syndicate - "Leaving Babylon/Dub the Right Way" (Freedom Sounds) Blood & Fire Records
Avalanches - "Going Home" (Wildflowers) Modular - new release!!!
Joseph Israel - "People Need Hope" (Paradise) Lions of Israel - new release!!!
Freddie James - "Hollywood" (Get Up and Boogie)
Basic Channel - "BC9" (Basic Channel) BCP
Maze - "Color Blind" (Maze)
Antibalas - "Gabe's New Joint" (Talkatif) Ninja Tune Records
Algiers - "But She Was Not Flying" (Algiers) Matador Records
Blackbyrd McKnight - "PTPB" ('Bout Funkin' Time) Dewayne McKnight - new release!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment