Monday, November 14, 2016

The Dread Zone: November 14, 2016

Ethiopia Ringaracka - "Magic Dub Balloon" (Afrofuturism) - new release!!!
Toyan - "African Ting" (How the West Was Won) Greensleeves
Dawn & Christine - "Holy Mt. Zion" (Linval Thompson & Friends: Rockers From Channel One) Trojan Records
Lee Fields - "Special Night" (Special Night) Big Crown Records - new release!!!
Tappa Zukie - "Natty Horns She Wants" (Horns Up!) Jamaican Recordings
George Kranz - "Din Da Da" (Breakin' 2: Electric Boogaloo) 
Conscious Fyah - "Live Up" (Rise Up) Lionheart Sounds
Alborosie - "Right or Wrong" (Rise Up) Lionheart Sounds
Fatback - "Get Out On the Dancefloor" (Fired Up 'N' Kickin')
Stephen Marley - "Can't Keep I Down" (The Revelation) Tuff Gong
Balkan Beat Box - "Give It a Tone" (Shout It Out) Balkan Beat Box
Cameo - "Please You" (Cameosis) Mercury
Recloose - "

No comments:

Post a Comment