Monday, November 7, 2016

The Dread Zone: November 7, 2016

The Sound Defects - "Poppin' Wheelies" (Themes from the Iron Horse)
Lafayette Afro-Rock Band - "Malik" (Afro Funk) 
The Disciples - "Struggle of Life" (Macro Dub Infection 1) Virgin 
Jungle Fire - "Tokuta" (Tropicoso) Nacional Records
GG Allstars-"Ital Collie" (Roots Man Dub) Heartbeat
Return to Forever-"Interplay"(No Mystery) Polydor
The Frightnrs - "All My Tears" (Nothing More to Say) Dap Tone - new release!!!
Donnell Pitman-"Love Explosion" (Ultra High Frequencies) The numero group
Barry Brown - "Please Officer" (Dancehall Explosion) Trojan Records
Maze - "Color Blind" (Maze) 
U-Roy w/ Ernest Wilson - "Know Yourself" (Serious Matter) Tabou
Recloose - "Cardiology" (Cardiology) Planet E
Afro Soul Tet - "Drumbouie" (Afrodesia) Luv 'N' Haight
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band S- "Jungle Fever" (S/T) - new release!!!
Joseph Israel - "Help Us" (Paradise) - new release!!!
Lee Fields & the Expressions-"Special Night" (Special Night) Big Crown
Little Man and the Inquries-"Funky Breakdown" (Afterschool Special) Numero Group new release!!!
Linval Thompson - "12 Tribes of Israel" (Ride on Dreadlocks) Blood and Fire
Algiers - "Games" (Algiers) Matador
Soul Center - "Funky Sterling" (III) NovaMute
Sneaks - "This Is" (Gymnastics) 
Dennis Brown - "Love and Hate" (The Best of...Niney Years) Heartbeat

No comments:

Post a Comment