Monday, February 13, 2017

The Dread Zone - February 13, 2017

Thievery Corporation - "Letter to the Editor" (Temple of I and I) ESL Records - new releease!!!
Earth Beat Movement - "Pull Up" (70BPM)
I Roy - "Monkey Fashion" (Dubbing with the Royals) 
Jah Wobble - "Elevator Music #6" (Elevator Music)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano - "Sour Mango" (Jardin) Stones Throw - new release!!!
Afterthematics - "4D" (Rhythm and REcurrence) Sub Rosa
Sticky Joe - "Giddy Up" (Good Day e.p.) - new release!!
Deep Space Network - "Callacop" (DJ Kicks: Rockers Hi-fi) !K7
Junie - "If You Love Him" (Suzie Super Groupie)
Billy Cobham - "Snoopy's Search/Red Baron" (Spectrum)
Budos Band - "Black Venom" (III) Dap Tone Records
Patsy and the Count Ossie Band - "Ba Ba Boom" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 N. Parade
The Joneses - "Hey Babe pt. 2" (Keeping Up With...) Mercury Records
Afro Soul Tet - "Slave Traders" (Afrodesia) Luv 'N' Haight
Lady Wray - "In Love (Don't Mess Things Up)" (Queen Alone) Big Crown - new release!!!
Mor Thiam - "Kele Mubana" (Dini Safarrar) - new release!!!
Thievery Corporation - "Temple of I & I" (Temple of I & I) ESL Records
DMX Krew - "Cold Rockin' (Slow)" (Cold Rockin w/ the Krew) Octopus Records
Parliment - "Side Effects" (Chocolate City) 
Orkestra Nervosa - "#14" (v. 1) 
Rickey Calloway - "Tell Me" (Keb Darge Presents Deep Funk)
Mulatu Astatqe - "Mulatu" (Story of Ethio Jazz)
Breakaway - "Back 'N' Forth" (Straight to the Top) 
Expo feat. J. Eliot Robinson - "Road to Sunshine" (The Real Sound of Chicago) 
ConFunkShun - "Got to Be Enough" (The Best of...)
William Onyeabor - "Let's Fall in Love" (World Psychedelics v. 5) Luaka Pop
Fela Kuti/Roy Ayers - "2000 Black" (Music of Many Colors)

No comments:

Post a Comment