Monday, March 13, 2017

The Dread Zone: March 13, 2017

Prince Far I - "The Visitor" (Cry Tuff Dub Encounter 1 & 2) 
Revolutionary Dub Warriors - "Mystic" (Reaction Dub pt. 1) On U Sound
Dawn & Christine - "Holy Mt. Zion" (Rockers from Channel 1) Trojan
Unified Highway - "Unified/Rainy Day in Autumn" (Unified Highway) - new release!!!
Wicked Dub Division - "Freedom" (Red) - new release!!!
Love Joys - "All I Can Say" (Reggae Vibes) Wackies
Ridgway - "Brighter Days" (Brighter Days) - new release!!!
Brian Jonestown Massacre - "Fact 67" (Don't Get Lost) A Recordings - new release!!!
Thievery Corporation - "Babylon Falling" (Temple of I and I) ESL Records  - new release
Corporal Blossom - "Prime Order" (Valis1: Destruction of Syntax) Subharmonic
James Brown/Clyde Stubblefied - "Funky Drummer bonus beats" (In the Jungle Groove) Polydor
Afterthematics - "Cut Virus" (Instrumental) Sub Rosa
Archie Bell and the Drells - "A World Without Music" (Platinum Collection)
Fela Kuti - "Mr. Grammar...." (The Underground Spiritual Game) Quannum
Paragons - "Left w/ a Broken Heart" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 North Parade
Carleen and the Groovers - "Can We Rap" (Funky 16 Corners) 
Lettuce - "Mt. Crushmore" (Mt. Crushmore) - new release!!!
Sun Palace - "Rude Movements" (
T Connection - "Groove to Get Down" (On Fire)
Max Traxx - "Don't Touch It" (Real Sound of Chicago) 
Don Carlos - "Lazer Beam" (Lazer Beam)

No comments:

Post a Comment