Monday, March 20, 2017

The Dread Zone: March 20, 2017

The Fire This Time - "Prayer to Jah" (Dancing on John Wayne's Head) Extreme Records
Antibalas - "I.C.E." (Security) Anti Records
Lettuce - "Ransome" (Mt. Crushmore) Lettuce Records - new release!!!
Fela Kuti - "Trouble Sleep"(Underground Spiritual Game) Quannum Records
Trinity - "Samson the Strongest Man" (Shanty Town Determination) Blood & Fire
Thievery Corporation - "Road Block" (Temple of I and I) ESL Records - new release!!!
Dub Specialist - "Green Light" (17 Dub Shots) Heartbeat Records
Hopetown Lewis - "Take It Easy" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 N. Parade
The Dynamics - "Ain't No Love at All" (First Landing) Hacktone Records
Betty Davis - "It's So Good" (Is It Love or Desire) Light in the Attic Records
Unified Highway - "My Only" (Unified Highway) - new release!!!
Garbriel Garzon Montano - "Sour Mango" (Jardin) Stones Throw - new release!!!
Coldcut v. On-U Sound - "Divide and Rule" (Outside the Echo Chamber) - new release!!!
Wicked Dub Division - "Beating Heart" (Red) - new release!!!
RSD - "Jah Way" (Good Energy) Punch Drunk Records
Dana Gonzales - "Theme from the Godfather" (Time to Chill v. 1) - new release!!!
Here Lies Man - "Here Lies Man" (Here Lies Man) Riding Easy Records - new release!!!
Propositions - "You've Been Chose" (Funky Disposition) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Cold T - "Funky Preacher" (Real Sound of Chicago) 
BT Express - "Discotizer" (Non-Stop)
Ernie and the Top Notes - "Dap Walk" (Funky 16 Corners) Stones Throw
Mo Boma - "Jijimuge Two" (Assemblage v. 1) Extreme Records
Brian Jonestown Massacre - "Fact 67" (Don't Get Lost) A Records - new release!!!
Intrusion - "7" (Seduction of Silence) Echospace

No comments:

Post a Comment