Monday, April 24, 2017

The Dread Zone: April 24, 2017

Cilantro Boombox - "Stop Pretending" (Shine) new release!!!
Antibalas - "3" (
Here Lies Man - "Closer to Nothing Live @ KUCI" (Here Lies Man) Riding Easy Records - new release!!!
Stranger Cole & Gladys - "Seeing is Knowing" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 N. Parade
Brasstronaut - "Tricky" (Brasstronaut) Hydridity Records - new release!!!
Dub Syndicate - "Dub Is All I Got" (Hard Food)
Richie Spice - "Get Up" (In the Streets to Africa) VP
Afterthematics - "Dark Black" (Instrumental) Sub Rosa
Wicked Dub Division - "Freedom" (Red) - new release!!!
Alborosie - "Everything" (Freedom & Fyah) - new release!!!
Apple and the Three Oranges - "My Baby" (Free and Easy) Now Again!
Daktaris - "Musicawi Silt 1 and 2" (Soul Explosion) Daptone Records 
Here Lies Man - "You Ain't Going Nowhere Live @ KUCI" (Here Lies Man) Riding Easy Records - new release!!!
The Dynamics - "Dum De Dum" (First Landing) Hacktone Records
Patrizia and Jimmy - "Trust Your Child" (Home Schooled: ABCs of Kid Soul) Numero Group
Betty Davis - "Game Is My Middle Name" (Betty Davis) Light In the Attic Records
Slave - "Baby Sinister" (The Hardness of the World) 
Fela Kuti - "Mr. Grammmar" (Underground Spiritual Game) Quannum
Sneaks - "Look Like That" (It's a Myth) Merge Records - new release!!!
Don Carlos - "Lazer Beam" (Lazer Beam)
Bohannon - "Take the Country to New York City" (Alive)
Carmen Amez - "Never Gonna Fall in Love Again" (Real Sound of Chicago) 
George Frisina - "Olympia Pt. 2" (Blue Latin) new release!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment