Monday, May 29, 2017

The Dread Zone - May 29, 2017

Thievery Corporation - "Let the Chalice Blaze" (Temple of I and I) ESL Records
Brass Connection - "The Right Place" (Golden Classics)
Sugar Minott - "Wicked a go Feel It" (Wicked a go Feel It)
Don Carlos  "You are My Sunshine" (Just a Passing Glance)
Richie Spice - "Black Like Tar" (Spice in Your Life)
Revolutionaries - "Earthquake"/"Why War?" (Revolutionaries)
Myron & E - "Back and Forth" (Broadway) Stones Throw Records
The Dynamics - "Too Proud to Change" (First Landing)
Augustus Clarke - "Big or Small" (Black Foundation Dub)

Linval Thompson - "Dreader Than Dread" (Rockers from Channel One) Trojan
Jungle Fire - "Snake Pit" (Tropicoso) Nacional Records
Mombosa - "African Hustle" (Africa Funk) Harmless Records
Fatback - "Get Out on the Dancefloor" (Fired Up 'N' Kickin')
Dobby Dobson - "I'm a Loving Pauper" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 N. Parade
Yesking - "Just Like Me" (Re-record, Not Fade Away)
DJ Carnol/Depeche Mode - "Enjoy the Silence - Reggae Mix" (single)
The Orb - "Ripple" (Okie Dokie) Kompakt
Rhythm Machine - "You've Got Action" (Rhythm Machine) Now Again!
Earth Beat Movement - "Heal Your Heart (feat Jahcoustix)" (70 BPM)
Sideshow - "Bottletop Dub" (Admit One)
Hollie Cook - "Superstar" (single) - new release!!!
Carl Craig - "Barceloneta Trist" (Versus)
Carl Craig - "Desire" (Versus)
Inner Zone Orchaestra - "Blakula" (Programmed)
Nightmares on Wax - "195lb" (Thought So)

No comments:

Post a Comment