The Dread Zone: September 4, 2017

Dennis Brown - "No More Will I Roam" (Money in My Pocket) Trojan Records
Ini Kamoze - "Here Comes the Hotstepper" (Here Comes the Hotstepper) Columbia
Carlton Manning - "Live and Love" (First Class Rock Steady) 17 North Parade
Michael Prophet - "The Poor Can't Take No More" (Prophecy)
Dub Gabriel - "Interstella Dub Dwella" (ADSR Dub) -  new release!!!
Gregory Isaacs - "Dealing" (Basic Replay) Basic Replay Records
Bernard Hermann - "Theme from Taxi Driver" (Taxi Driver Soundtrack) Arista Records
Lacksley Castell - "Leaving" (Morning Glory) 
Shuggie Otis - "Aht Uh Mi Hed" (Inspiration Information) Luaka Pop Records
Amp Fiddler - "This World" (Inspiration Information) Strut Records
Recloose - "Can't Take It" (Cardiology) Planet E Records
Jimmy Smith - "Slow Down Sagg" (Root Down) Verve Records
Sugarman 3 - "Down to It" (Pure Cane Sugar) Daptone
Tricky - "When We Die" (Ununiform Singles) - new releases!!!
Roger Robinson & Disrupt - "Welcome to Dog City" (Welcome to Dog City) - new release!!!
Lou Bond - "To the Establishment" (Lou Bond) Light in the Attic
Sons and Daughters of Lite - "Let the Sun Shine In" (Suns and Daughters of Lite) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Algiers - "Hymn for a Average Man" (The Underside of Power) Matador Records - new release!!!
Bloodstone - "Natural High" (Natural High) Rhino
Afrosonics - "Oweh" (People Meet Your People) Afrosonics 


Popular Posts