Monday, March 19, 2018

The Dread Zone: March 19, 2018

Keith Hudson - "Image Dub" (Brand) On U Sound
Ras Michael & Sons of Negus - "Give Love" (Rastafari) - new release!!!
Roots of Creation - "Friend of the Devil" (Grateful Dub) - new release!!!
The Soft Machine - "Penny Hitch" (7) One Way Records
Cold T - "Funky Preacher" (The Real Sound of Chicago) BBE Records
Musi-OTunya - "Give Love To Your Children" (Give Love To Your Children) Now Again!
Kukumbas - "Respect" (Psych Funk 101) World Psychedelic Funk Classics
Mamwaw - "Something's Definitely Going On" (West Indies Funk 2) Trans Air Records
Darando - "Let My People Go" (Let My People Go) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Blaze Mob - "Bongo Man" (Words Carved In Stone) - new release!!!
Smith & Mighty - "B-Line Fi Blow" (Smith & Mighty) !K7
Colorform - "Sequentia Absentia Mix" (Dubtometry: DJ Spooky) Thirsty Ear
Step By Step - "Time After Time" (ABCs of Kid Soul) Numero Group
Herbie Hancock - "Be Still" (Future to Future) Transparent Music
Ron Carter - "Django" (Blues Farm) CBS Records
Ron Carter - "A Feeling" (All Blues) CTI Records
D.R. Hooker - "Forge Your Own Chains" (Forge Your Own Chains) Now Again!
Sun Ra - "Celestial Fantasy" (When Angels Speak of Love) Evidence Records
The Pendletons - "Funk Forever" (Funk Forever) - digital new release!!!
Roots Radics - "8" (Outernational Riddim) 
Sly 5th Ave. - "Still D.R.E." (Still D.R.E.) - digital new release!!!
Betty Davis - "Don't Call Her No Tramp" (They Say I'm Different) Light in the Attic Records
Ornette Coleman - "Peace" (The Shape of Jazz to Come) Atlantic Records

No comments:

Post a Comment