Monday, November 12, 2018

The Dread Zone: November 12, 2018

Richie Spice - "Let's Go" (Gideon Boot) VP Records
Maurizio - "M4" (Maurizio) Chain Reaction Records
Junior Murvin - "Roots Train" (Police and Thieves) Island Records
Johnny Hammond - "Tell Me What To Do" (Gears) Milestone Records
USAires - "Are You Ready To Come With Me Pt 1" (Personal Space: Electronic Soul) Chocolate Industries
Soft Machine - "Drop" (5) 
Dubmatix and Art X - "Killing Dub" (Melodica Version) - new release!!!
Mind and Matter - "My Love Is Like a Fire" (1514 Olive Ave) Numero Group
King Kong - "Old School" (Repatriation) Irie Ites Records - new release!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment