Monday, April 29, 2019

The Dread Zone: April 29, 2019

Digitaldubs - "Long Travel Dub (dubplate mix)" (Instrumental Dub) - new release!!!
Joe McPhee - "Shakey Jake" (Nation Time) Unheard Music Series
Berlin Boom Orchestra - "Originaler Stil" (Reggae Punks) Springstoff Records - new release!!!
Cedric Congo Myton - "Hands Off" (Overground Reggaelution) - new release!!!
General Levy - "Nah Give Up" (Never Give Up) Street Rockaz Family - new release!!!
APC Tracks - "Panther in Detroit" (APC Tracks v. 2) APC Records
The Comet is Coming - "The Universe Wakes Up" (Trust in the Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery) Impulse Records - new release!!!
The Dynamics - "Ain't No Love at All" (First Landing) Hacktone Records
Dillinger - "No Chuck It" (CB200)
Leftfield - "Inspection: Check One" (Leftism) Columbia Records
Sofa Surfers - "Babylon Tymes" (See the Light) ESL Records
Sly and Robbie w/ Dubmatix - "Ruff House" (Overdubbed) Echo Beach Records
Groovy - "Through the Cracks" (The Rebirth of Retro-cool) Extreme Records
Shemana - "Chant Down Babylon" (Chant Down Babylon) - new release!!!
Nightmares on Wax - "Be, I Do" (Feelin' Good) Warp Records
Flowdan - "One Question" (One Question) - new release!!!
Sugar Minott - "Wicked a go Feel It" (Wicked a go Feel It) Wackies Records
Donald Byrd - "Flight Time" (Black Byrd) Blue Note Records
Ron Carter - "A Feeling" (All Blues) CTI Records
Sun Ra - "Space Is the Place" (Space Is the Place) Impulse Records

No comments:

Post a Comment