Monday, April 15, 2019

The Dread Zone: April 16, 2019

Burning Spear - "Farover/Farover Distance" (Farover) 
Mad Professor - "Tumble Down" (Dub Me Crazy) RAS Records
Barrington Pence - "Rockers Time" (Jah Son Invasion) Wackies Records
Kabaka Pyramid & Damian Marley - "Kontraband" (Kontraband) Kabaka Pyramid Records - new release!!!
Josi Devil - "Misnakes" (Digidub) - new release!!!
Mebusas - "Mr. Bulldog" (Blood Brothers v. 1) Academy Records
Ben Harper - "My Own Two Hands" (Diamonds on the Inside) Virgin Records
Barry Brown - "Pass the Chalice" (Rich Man, Poor Man) Mol Selekta Records
Emancipator and 9 Theory - "Zula" (Cheeba Gold e.p.) - new release!!!
Trinity - "Natty Dread a No Bandooloo" (Shanty Town Determination) Blood and Fire Records
The Comet is Coming - "Blood of the Past" (Trust in the Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery) Impulse Records - new release!!!
Theon Cross - "CIYA" (Fyah) Gearbox Records
Ennanga Vision - "Endogo Moogs" (Ennanga Vision) Soundway Records - new release!!!
Joe McPhee - "Nation Time" (Nation Time) Unheard Music Series
United Soul Association - "Sticky Boom Boom" (Inner City Sounds) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Raggamuffin" (No Wata Down Ting) Scotch Bonnet Records
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - "Let Me Mend the Past" (Float Along, Fill Your Lungs) Flightless Records
Sly and Robbie Meet Dubmatix - "Great Wall" (Overdubbed) 
Hiatus Kaiyote - "The World It Softly Lulls" (Talk Tomahawk) Flying Buddha

No comments:

Post a Comment