Monday, August 26, 2019

The Dread Zone: August , 2019

Errol Flabba Holt - "Rub a Dub Style" (Roots Radics Dub) Tad's Records
Freddie McKay - "100 Pounds of Clay" (A Lonely Man) Dynamic Sounds Records
Don Carlos and Papa Tullo - "Lazer Beam" (Rub a Dub Revolution) Pressure Sounds Records - new release!!!
Demon Fuzz - "Another Country" (Afreaka!) Esoteric Records
Rahsaan Roland Kirk - "Freaks for the Festival" (The Case of the Three-Sided Dream) Atlantic Records
Solomon Jabby - "Mountain Top Rock" (Zion Gates) Altarsound Productions
Taj Weekes - "One Little Spark" (single) Batta Music - new release!!!
Myron and E - "Back and Forth" (Broadway) Stones Throw Records
The Relatives - "Rational Culture/Testimony" (Goodbye World) Ubiquity Records
Rob - "Forgive Us All" (Rob the Funky Way) Mr. Bongo Records - new release!!!
Algiers - "Remains" (Algiers) Matador Records
Sugar Minott/King Tubby - "Lovers Dubbers" (Meet the People in a Lovers Dubbers Style) Black Roots Records
Sounds of Liberation - "New Horizons (Back Streets of Heaven)" (Unreleased) Dogtown Records - new release!!!
Boo and the Tru Tones - "Don't Blame This Joint" (West Indies Funk 2)
Painkiller - "Parish of Tama (Ossuary Dub)" (Execution Ground) Subharmonic Records
Oscar Peterson and Herb Ellis - "Exactly Like You" (Hello Herbie) MPS Records
Publik Report feat. La Tifa  - "Only a Kiss" (single) 
Donald Byrd - "Elijah" (A New Perspective) Blue Note Records
Gappy Ranks - "Put the Stereo On" (Put the Stereo On) Greensleeves Records

No comments:

Post a Comment