Monday, September 30, 2019

The Dread Zone: September 30, 2019

Sly and Robbie - "Pride and Ambition Dub/Dunkirk" (Drum Sounds)  Pressure Sounds Records 
Alborosie and Michael Rose - "Guess Who's Coming" (single) 
Smith and Mighty - "Down in Rwanda" (Bass is Maternal) !K7 Records
Sofa Surfers - "Beans and Rice" (Cargo) Klein Records
King Britt/Sister Gertrude Morgan - "Take the Lord Along With You" (Presents...) Rope a Dope Records
Kruder and Dorfmeister - "Original Bedroom Rockers" (G-Stoned) Island Records
N8VSOUL - "One to Ten" (single) - new release!!!
Earth Beat Movement - "You've Got the Fire" (70BPM) 
No-Maddz - "Beat Dem Down" (Heaven on Earth) - new release!!!
Sideshow - "Television" (Admit One) 
Neville Brown and John Wayne - "The Right Time" (Rub and Dub Revolution) Pressure Sounds Records - new release!!!
Rhythm and Sound - "No Partial" (Rhythm and Sound) Basic Channel Records
Roy Ayers - "Red, Black, Green" (Destination Motherland) Universal Records
Nappy Riddem - "Rastaman" (Rock Steady e.p.) Fort Knox Records
Airto Fogo - "Satine Dog/On Tip Toe" (Airto Fogo) Pharaway Sounds Records
Roland Kirk - "Jack the Ripper" (Introducing Roland Kirk) Chess Records
Bro David - "Experience" (Modern Sounds From Belize) Cultures of Soul Records - new release!!!
Taj Weekes - "One Little Spark" (To All My Relations) Jatta Records - new release!!!
The Lightmen - "High Pockets" (Free as You Want to Be) Now Again Records
Thomas Felmann - "Seerosengiessen" (Meteosound) Select Cuts Records
The Comet Is Coming - "Journey Through the Asteroid Belt" (Channel the Spirits) The Leaf Label - new release!!!
Etto - "You've Got the Love" (Boogie Breakdown: South African Synth Disco) Cultures of Soul Records
King Tubby - "Laser Rock" (Fatman Tapes 2) \Culture Press Records
Brother Ah - "The Void" (Key to Nowhere) Manufactured Records

No comments:

Post a Comment