The Dread Zone: November 4, 2019

Bill Laswell - "Amphora" (Silent Recoil) Low Records
Kalbata feat. Tigris - "Revelation Six" (Vanrock) Fortuna Records - new release!!!
Kalbatta feat. Clapper Priest - "Saxon Londinium" (Soul Jazz: Singles 2008-09) Soul Jazz Records
Chuck Foster - "Wicked Dub" (Hotter Fire Dub) Catch Me Time Records - new release!!!
Lee Scratch Perry - "Sun Is Shining" (Rootz Reggae Dub) Megawave Records - new release!!!
Demon Fuzz - "Another Country" (Afreaka!) 
William Onyeabor - "Fantastic Man" (Who Is William Onyeabor?) Luaka Bop Records
Horace Andy - "Stop the Fuss" (Dancehall Style) Wackies Records
Sons of Kemet - "My Queen Is Mamie Phipps Clark" (Your Queen Is a Reptile) Impulse Records
Sun Ra - "Astro Black" (Astro Black) 
Burning Spear - "Man In the Hills" (Man In the Hills) Island Records
Thievery Corporation - "Time and Space" (Temple of I and I) ESL Records
The Exceptions - "It Must Be Love" (Eccentric Soul: Red, Black, Green) Numero Group
Derrick Laro and Trinity - "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough" (Hustle: Disco Reggae) Soul Jazz
Devon Edwards - "Lay Down Flat" (Rub a Dub Revolution) Pressure Sounds Records - new release!!!
Sofa Surfers - "The Low Rider" (Cargo) Klein Records
Yusef Kamaal - "Lowrider" (Black Focus) 
Peaking Lights feat. Lee Scratch Perry - "Magik" (Life of the Plants) - new release!!!
Eraldo Bernocchi and Harold Budd - "Fragment One" (Music for 'Fragments...") Sub Rosa
Kate Tempest - "People's Faces" (The Book of Traps and Lessons) American - new release!!!


Popular Posts