Monday, December 30, 2019

The Dread Zone: December 30, 2019

Solomon Jabby -  "Youth Revolution" (Rootical Revelations) Altarsound Productions
Tony Allen - "Asiko" (Black Voices) Control Recordings
Shine I Dub and Scientist - "Should I (feat. Ela and Don Tino)" (Shine I Dub) - new release!!!
Brigadier Jerry - "Weh Dem Ago Do" (Ram Dance Master) Tad Records - new release!!!
Airto Fogo - "On Tip Toe" (Airto Fogo) Pharaway Sounds
Roy Ayers - "The Third Eye" (Destination Motherland) Universal Records
Karl Hector and the Malcouns - "Psychles" (Sahara Swing) Now Again Records
Sefi Zisling - "Happy Solar Return feat. Kutiman" (Expanse) Tru Thought Records - new release!!!
John Coltrane - "Sun Ship" (Sun Ship) Impulse Records
David Axelrod - "Song of Innocence" (Song of Innocence) Now Again Records
Mortimer - "Fight the Fight" (Fight the Fight) Easy Star Records - new release!!!
Donald Byrd - "Kofi" (Kofi) Blue Note Records
Scientist and Jammy - "Showdown 3" (Big Showdown)
Seun Kuti - "Black Times" (Black Times: Night Dreamer) - new release!!!
Charles Mingus - "GG Train" (Ah Um) Columbia Records
Dennis Brown and Prince Jammy - "Sons of Dust" (Umoja) Blood and Fire Records
Jah Wobble - "Elevator 8" (Elevator Music)
Horace Andy - "Let's Live In Love" (Dancehall Style) Wackies Records
Michael Kiwanuka - "Black Man In a White World" (Love and Hate) Interscope Records
Musi-O-Tunya - "Starving Children" (Give Love to Your Children) Now Again Records

No comments:

Post a Comment