Monday, March 9, 2020

McCoy Tyner - "Contemplation" (The Real McCoy) Impulse Records
McCoy Tyner - "Blues Stride" (Infinity) Impulse Records
Barry Adamson - "Deja Voodoo" (As Above So Below) Mute Records
Soom T - "Far From Home" (single) X Ray Productions - new release!!!
Subatomic Sound System - "Champion Sound (dancehall 10" mix)" (Champion Sound) - new release!!!
Algiers - "Losing is Ours" (There is no year) Matador Records - new release!!!
Amanaz - "I am Very Far" (Africa) Now Again Records
Andy Stott - "Cherry Eye" (We Stay Together)
Barrington Levy - "Sister Carol" (Englishman) Greensleeves Records
Jimmy Smith - "For Everyone Under the Sun" (Root Down) Verve Records
Sammy Dread - "In a Man's Heart" (Road Block)
Coleman Hawkins - "Almost Dawn" (The Hawk Swings)
Yabby You - "Beware" (Beware)
Jah Seal - "Spiritual Warriors" (Intergalactic Detective Agency)  New release!!!
Open Season - "Rock Steady" (Rocksteady) - new release!!!
Tambour Battant - "Mad Outta Road" (Mad Outta Road) X Ray Productions - new release!!!
DJ Vadim and Jman - "Good Old Days" (Likkle More) X Ray Productions - new release!!!
Sefi Zisling - "Happy Solar Return" (Expanse) Tru Thoughts Records
Ted Coleman Band - "Can You Feel It" (Taking Care of Business)
The Relatives - "Rational Culture/Testimony" (Goodbye World) Ubiquity Records

No comments:

Post a Comment