The Dread Zone: April 20, 2020

Jah9 – “Race Away” (Note to Self) VP Records - new release!!!
The Butch Cassidy Sound System – “Pulsar City” (Echo Tone Beat) OLAP Records
Andy Stott – “Bad Wires” (We Stay Together) Modern Love Records
Emancipator – “Labyrinth” (Mountain of Memory) Loci Records - new release!!!
Chiiild – “Back to life” (Synthetic Soul) Avant Garden Records -  new release!!!
Adrian Young and Ali Shaheed Mahammod – “Apocolyptico” (Jazz is dead) Jazz is Dead Records - new release!!!
Barry Adamson – “Saturn in the summertime” (The murky world of Barry Adamson) Mute Records
Thee Sinners – “Seems Like (Penrose Records v 1) Penrose Records - new release!!!
Thee Sacred Souls – “Can I call you rose” (Penrose Records v 1) new release!!!
The Delfonics – “Enemies” (Adrian Young Presents…) Wax Poetics Records
Detroit Sex Machines – “Rap it together” (Searching for Soul) Luv ‘N’ Haight Records
Monophonics – chances (it’s only us) Colemine Records - new release!!!
Mr. Elovator and Brain Hotel – Grape Jelly (Jam) (Nico and Her Psychedelic Subconscious) Rad Cat Records
Rocket Juice and the Moon - "Hey Shooter" (Rocket Juice and the Moon) Honest Jon's Records
Shabaka Hutchings – "Til Freedom Comes" (We Are Sent Here By History) Impulse Records - new release!!!
Universal Togetherness Band – “Once in a Lifetime” (Universal Togetherness Band) Numero Group Records
J Felix – "Take me to the gutter" (Whole again hooligan) Tru Thoughts Records
Eugene Blacknell – “I'm So Thankful" (We Can't Life For Granted) Luv 'N' Haight Records
The Propositions – “Groovin for the Groove" (Funky Disposition) Luv 'N' Haight Records
Survival – "Jungle Justice" (Simmer Down) Strawberry Rain Records
Sofa Surfers – “Passin Thru’” (See the Light) ESL Records


Popular Posts